Committees

Annual Meeting
   Contact: Russell Kirby and Dianna Contreras
   Email: rkirby@health.usf.edu; Dianna.Contreras@azdhs.gov

Education and Outreach
   Contact: Mary Knapp
   Email: Mary.Knapp@doh.state.nj.us

Ethical, Legal, and Social Issues
   Contact: Dianna Contreras
   Email: Dianna.Contreras@azdhs.gov

Membership and Elections
   Contact: Samara Viner-Brown
   Email: Samara.VinerBrown@health.ri.gov

NTD Surveillance/ Folic Acid Education
   Contact: Tim Flood and Barbara Frohnert
   Email: Timothy.Flood@azdhs.gov; Barbara.Frohnert@state.mn.us

Publications and Communications
   Contact: Joan Ehrhardt
   Email: ehrhardtj@michigan,gov

State Data Committee
   Contact: Philip Lupo
   Email: Philip.Lupo@bcm.edu;

Surveillance Guidelines and Standards
   Contact: Jason Salemi
   Email: Jason.Salemi@bcm.edu