NBDPN Officers and Committees

Executive Committee:  
Craig Mason (ME), President
Glenn Copeland (MI), President-Elect
Samara Viner-Brown (RI), Past-President
Ann Phelps (TX), Secretary-Treasurer  
Kim Hauser (FL), Secretary-Treasurer Elect
Stephanie Miller (NH), Member At-large
Amy Case (TX) Julianne Collins (SC)
Tim Flood (AZ) Mary Knapp (NJ)

David Law (TN)

Melanie Lockhart (March of Dimes)
Cara Mai (CDC) LaShunda Williams (MS)
Craig Mason (NJ) Brad McDowell (IA)

Deb Musa (NY)

Leslie O'Leary (CDC)

Russel Rickard (CO)


NBDPN Committees & Chairs:

Annual Meeting Committee: Details
e-mail: Russ Kirby, David Law

Data Committee: Details
e-mail: Mark Canfield, Ying Wang

Education and Outreach Committee: Details
e-mail: Mary Knapp , LaShunda Williams

Ethics, Legal, and Social Issues Committee (ELSI): Details
e-mail: Deb Musa

Membership and Elections Committee: Details
e-mail: Carol Stanton

NTD Surveillance/Folic Acid Education Committee: Details
e-mail: Tim Flood

Publications and Communications Committee: Details
e-mail: Russel Rickard

Surveillance Guidelines and Standards Committee: Details
e-mail: Miland Palmer

For membership information:
e-mail: Cara Mai
  Go To Top Of PageTop Of Page   |   Home   |   Officers   |   Committees   |   Resources   |   About Us   |   Archives 
Site Designed by Force One Media